The Worksite Setup tool provides information about the worksites to which you currently belong or may join. If you have a role that allows it, you can use this tool to make changes to information about the site, tools available in the site, and access to the site. You can also publish the site using the Worksite Setup tool.
Worksite Setup displays a list of worksites to which you belong and/or
on which you can take some action, such as
Delete. If you lack appropriate permissions for a site, you
cannot edit it.