The Admin tools allow system administrators (i.e., users with admin accounts) to create, delete, and administer course site or project site settings. Users with admin accounts will see these tools from their My Workspace.
System administrators have access to tools to which regular users do not, such as the Users tool and the Sites tool. The admin also has privileges and permissions not available to any other user. For example, the admin can see and edit all sites.
!user. Admins can edit this site to include or exclude whatever tools they wish to display in their users' My Workspaces. All users are assigned the "maintain" role in their respective My Workspaces, which gives them edit control over that section.