Deleting a user

Note: To use this tool, you must have administrator rights.

This document is for site administrators only. For information about removing participants from your project site, see Adding, editing, or deleting participants with Site Info or Adding, editing, or deleting participants in Worksite Setup.

To delete a user with the Users admin tool, follow these steps:

  1. In My Workspace, from the menubar, click Users.

  2. Click the User Id of the user you want to remove.

  3. At the top of the screen, click Remove User.

  4. Click Remove.

This is document aref.
Last modified on November 07, 2005.