To resume working on an assessment that you had previously saved
Save and Exit), follow these steps:
Begin Assessmentto resume your work where you left off.
Submit for Grading. You will receive a confirmation number that you should keep. Alternatively, you can click
Save and Exitto save (but not submit) your work, or
Quitto exit the assessment without saving or submitting your answers.
Note: If you access your assessment via a
URL sent by your instructor, the
Save and Exit
option will not be available. If you leave the assessment without
Submit for Grading, your answers will be lost.