Adding, revising, or deleting a site

Note: To use this tool, you must have administrator rights.

On this page:


Adding a site

To add a site, follow these steps:

  1. From the menubar in My Workspace, click Sites.

  2. Click New Site.

  3. Complete the form that appears. Required fields are marked with a red asterisk. For more information about adding pages to a site, see Adding, editing, or deleting a site's pages.

  4. When you have finished entering information about the site, click Save.

Revising a site

To revise a site, follow these steps:

  1. From the menubar in My Workspace, click Sites.

  2. From the list of sites that appears, click the Site Id of the site you wish to revise.

  3. Make any desired changes in the form that appears, and then click Save. For more information about revising a site's pages, see Adding, editing, or deleting a site's pages.

Deleting a site

To delete a site, follow these steps:

  1. From the menubar in My Workspace, click Sites.

  2. From the list of sites that appears, click the Site Id of the site you wish to delete.

  3. Click Remove Site. When prompted to confirm this action, click Remove.

This is document aqzp.
Last modified on November 21, 2005.