The reset button

There is a small button that appears to the left of the name of the tool you're using. This button, usually represented by an upward-facing arrow, is called the reset button.

Use the reset button to return to the starting point of any tool, as if you had entered the tool in a new session.


This is document aqzn.
Last modified on November 17, 2005.